next
surprise... just dropped my new movie, @THETHINNING: NEW WORLD ORDER 😈🎥 grab some popcorn & friends and go watch the badassery this weekend, Link In BIOOOOOO
it took me 23 years of hard work to acquire this much swag
possible venue for the next fight? 😏🥊
surprised they let me back in this country
put a plow on the G... my favorite saying applies now more than ever: either hop on the ride, or get the f**k out the way
Love makes you do weird things. Like buy a pig & name it @PearlBingbing 🐷 our first daughter lololol it’s gonna be awkward if we break up... who gets the pig? me. jk. welcome to the family my little ginger pork putty mudroll
new profile pic
thanks for putting up with me these last 3 months miss. i know i was a testosterone nightmare. BUT! It’s finally over 😁 ... until the rematch... MUAHAHAHA love youuuuu @chloebennet
[SWIPE] Conclusions:
- i should’ve won that fight
- when i punch it looks like im pooping
- KSI fights like a dog in a corner & i respect that
- jealous of KSI’s sparkly skirt
- some people are saying the fight was rigged, li
today will be the greatest day of my life...
LINK IN BIO to watch the biggest internet event in history at 12p PST, 3pm EST, and 8pm BST
just remember... you asked for this 😈
a different breed
Add Public Profile URL
Add Social Media Embed Content
Remove url

About this site
⎝´• . •`⎠ Best Faces Online Creator ^⨀ᴥ⨀^ ¯\_(ツ)_/¯ (◔/‿\◔) ༼☉ɷ⊙༽ ⎦˚◡˚⎣ ˁ(⦿ᴥ⦿)ˀ ˁ˚ᴥ˚ˀ