next
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Dress by Hermès (@hermes)⠀
⠀
Photography: Frank Widemann (@frankwidemann) ⠀
Styling: Daoud Daftarie (@daouddaftarie) ⠀
Hair & Make-up: Sina Stölzle (sinastoelzle) c/o U
Life is better at the beach 🌴🍦 @lovislena
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Polo Shirt by Ganni (@ganni)⠀
Dress and Socks by Arket (@arketofficial)⠀
Sneakers by Lacoste (@lacoste)⠀
⠀
Photography: Patrick Schwalb (@patrickschwalb)⠀
Styling: Ana Salga
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Trenchcoat by Sandro (@sandroparis)⠀
⠀
Photography: Frank Widemann (@frankwidemann) ⠀
Styling: Daoud Daftarie (@daouddaftarie) ⠀
Hair & Make-up: Sina Stölzle (sinastoelzle) c
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Blouse by Isabel Marant Étoile (@isabelmarant)⠀
Dress by Haider Ackermann (@h.a)⠀
⠀
Photography: Patrick Schwalb (@patrickschwalb)⠀
Styling: Ana Salgado de los Angeles (@ana_
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Dress by MSGM (@msgm)⠀
⠀
Photography: Patrick Schwalb (@patrickschwalb)⠀
Styling: Ana Salgado de los Angeles (@ana_salgado_delos_angeles) @ Kult Artists (@kultartists) ⠀
Hair & Ma
Home of FACES 
#zurich #av
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Dress by Cos (@cosstores)⠀
Blouse and socks by Arket (@arketofficial)⠀
Sneakers by Adidas Originals (@adidasoriginals) by Pharrell Williams (@pharrell)⠀
⠀
Photography: Patrick Sch
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Coat by Tory Burch (�@toryburch)⠀
⠀
Photography: Frank Widemann (@frankwidemann) ⠀
Styling: Daoud Daftarie (@daouddaftarie) ⠀
Hair & Make-up: Sina Stölzle (sinastoelzle)
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Jeans by Solace London (@solacelondon)⠀
Blouse by Gucci (@gucci)⠀
⠀
Photography: Patrick Schwalb (@patrickschwalb)⠀
Styling: Ana Salgado de los Angeles (@ana_salgado_delos_angeles
FACES JULY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Blouse by Jacquemus (@jacquemus)⠀
Trousers by Joseph (@josephfashion)⠀
Earring by Chaingang (@chaingang_julia_neumann)⠀
⠀
Photography: Frank Widemann (@frankwidemann) ⠀
Styl
OUT NOW: Die Juli-Ausgabe mit der bezaubernden Manuela Frey (@manuelatatjana) auf dem Cover, einzigartigen Looks, spannenden Reportagen und den Helden von heute ist ab sofort erhältlich!⠀
⠀
Photography: Patrick Schwalb (@pa
Add Public Profile URL
Add Social Media Embed Content
Remove url

About this site