next
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €β €
Dress by Michael Kors Collection (@michaelkors)β €
Boots by Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)β €
β €β €
Photography: Marco Trunz (@marcotrunz) @ marcotrunz.com β €
Styling:
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €
Pullover by Calvin Klein (@calvinklein)β €
Jacket by Marc O'Polo (@marcopolo)β €
Trousers by Scotch & Soda (@scotch_official) β €
β €
Photography: Magnus Lechner (@magnuslechner
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €β €
Leather coat and belt by Louis Vuitton (@louisvuitton)β €
Rings by Cartier (@cartier)β €
β €β €
Photography: Marco Trunz (@marcotrunz) @ marcotrunz.com β €
Styling: Ale
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €β €
Turtleneck pullover by Versace (@versace)β €
Earrings by Cartier (@cartier)β €
Sunglasses by Andy Wolf (@andywolfofficial)β €
β €β €
Photography: Marco Trunz (@marcotru
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €β €
Alexander:β €
Polo shirt by Sun68 (@sun68) β €
Jacket by Napapijri (@napapijri) β €
Trousers by Sandro (@sandrohomme)β €
β €
Sigurd: β €
Pullover by Sandro (@sandr
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €β €
Fake fur coat by Sally LaPointe (@sally_lapointe)β €
Boots by Saint Laurent (@ysl)β €
Belt by Givenchy (@givenchyofficial)β €
β €β €
Photography: Marco Trunz (@marcotru
FACES DECEMBER ISSUE 2018β €β €
β €β €
Dress by Ralph & Russo (@ralphandrusso)β €
Mules by Sergio Rossi (@sergiorossi)β €
β €β €
Photography: Marco Trunz (@marcotrunz) @ marcotrunz.com β €
Styling: Alexander
Add Public Profile URL
Add Social Media Embed Content
Remove url

About this site βŽΒ΄β€’ . β€’`⎠ Text Faces Creator ^⨀α΄₯⨀^ βŽ¦Λšβ—‘ΛšβŽ£