next
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Blouse and leather skirt by Miu Miu (@miumiu)⠀
Denim Jacket and boots by Calvin Klein Jeans (@calvinkleinjeans_oficial)⠀
Harness by Elisabetta Franchi (@elisabettafranchi)⠀
Brooch by Ate
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Blouse by Saint Laurent (@ysl)⠀
Trousers by Essentiel Antwerp (@essentielantwerp)⠀
Trenchcoat by Zipper Vintage (@zippervintageclothing)⠀
Sandals by Morobé (@morobeshoes)⠀
Bag
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Silk Blouse by Isabel Marant (@isabelmarant)⠀
Trousers by David Laport (@davidlaport)⠀
Sandals by Steve Madden (@stevemadden)⠀
Ring by Swarovski (@swarovski)⠀
⠀
Photography b
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Blouse by Odeeh (@odeeh_official)⠀
Leather shorts by Sportmax (@sportmax)⠀
Boots by Calvin Klein Jeans (@calvinkleinjeans_oficial)⠀
Bag by Coccinelle (@coccinelleofficial)⠀
Earring
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Blouse by Sois Blessed (@soisblessed)⠀
Denim Top by Elisabetta Franchi (@elisabettafranchi)⠀
Trousers by Etro (@etro)⠀
Boots by Gestuz (@gestuz)⠀
Bag by Hermès (@hermes)⠀
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Complete outfit by Miu Miu (@miumiu)⠀
⠀
Photography by Jorg Rozier (@jorgrozier) @ Pim Thomassen Agency (@pimthomassenagency)⠀
Styling: Ellise Verhoeven (@eliseverhoevenfashion) @ Pim Th
🔥❤️
We love it...
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Left:⠀
Trenchcoat by Prada (@prada)⠀
Blouse by Ivy&Oak (@ivyoakstories)⠀
Trousers by Stella McCartney (@stellamccartney)⠀
Sunglasses by Frou Frou's (@froufrousvintage)⠀
Earri
FACES MAY ISSUE 2018⠀
⠀
Dress by Hermès (@hermes)⠀
Sweater by Resereved (@reserved)⠀
Skirt by Longchamp (@longchamp)⠀
Stetson by Elisabetta Franchi (@elisabettafranchi)⠀
Boots by Sendra (@sendra_boot
Add Public Profile URL
Add Social Media Embed Content
Remove url

About this site